Happy Go Concert

Hi again.

So yes, I have not been on this blog for a looooong time, BUT I am back and ready to tell my findings to the world.

So first off, I went to a concert. A 5sos concert. And I cried. Sooooo hard.

Oh, I don’t know if I mentioned this but, MICHAEL CLIFFORD WAVED AT ME!!!

Yeah, and my best friend Amy waved at Calum so hard her arm almost fell off.

Second, I have a new favourite YouTuber. Her name is jessicapaege and she makes me the happiest person on earth. Her school hacks are making my life so much better and she has a Michael wants another slice jacket which my other BFF Georgia and I want to make.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

……….

Ok.

Luke Hemmings is looking as gorgeous as ever of course. And I also didn’t stalk his twitter online or anything….

Anyways, things are great, school is great, just life in general is great.

Pokémon.

What the-

Garfield.

How the heck did-

CHEESEBURGERS

OK FINE.

Ok now that that’s done (phew) I think I’ll go back to creating my new and improved notebook and phone case.

Holly going offline xxx